Advayavada Buddhism

ON COURSE WITH NATURE.

Flowering Nature

Photo Nature Blog

As a follow up to my last post of butterflies I’ve photographed, I thought you might enjoy seeing some of the flowers I’ve found. Always a nice surprise when I run across them in my travels, they offer all of us an opportunity to appreciate natural beauty. Alone Photos Copyright Jeffrey Foltice Flower1_MG_3926yes2bcbeatleFieldOfFlowersJoePyeSunshineChic2GoldenSummitdaisieswhiteviolet1Orchid1pollination2risingflowersspiderbutterflymilkweedParkFlowersbutterflybeautypinkheartshapedPink Lady Slipper OrchidJewelweedflowerJapaneseBeetle2WiltingFlowerCarpetOfColorLupinSwallowtailc1daisyStarkYellowroses

View original post

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

